may I know you closer? [oh be too]

puisi karya Manshur Zikri, 15 Januari 2011
“Hi! you count very well!”
the pockerman said
sitting beside me, laughing
typing
“click” sounding
He said “Hi!”
I don’t think she will type “Goodbye!”
no me talking to
Lighting a cigarette, uh u!
I read someone ask you
the thing what you do
night in the campus loving “ought be too”,
night in the loving campus, oh be too!
remember “obeetoo”
named on the profile of you
you know that, I’m poking [nod] uh u 
May I know you closer?
don’t keep silence is better
giving smile is the best answer
But I look at ya
and I said “Hey ya!”

Author: Manshur Zikri

Penulis

Leave a Reply

