I’m :) or :(

karya Manshur Zikri, 27 September 2010

When I was twelve, I would be cry if I lost my pencil
Now I will lit a cigarette if I miss the papers

When I was twelve, I didn’t wanna give a slice of bread to anyone
a few weeks ago I gave four hundred and fifty thousand rupiahs to my friends,
when they asked me to lend them my money

When I was thirteen,
I was lazy to open my book and faced the story about G30S/PKI or Tenggelamnya Kapal Van Der Wijk
Today I have been looking for a lot of books about literature, criminology, social science and history

When I was thirteen,
I was ashamed to face the most beautiful girl in my class
Now I can make a girl amazed,
I just tell her about Danny and Jesus Maria and friends
and then she will give me🙂 or :-*  or😡 or =D> or :”>  in the chat-box

When I was under the age of seventeen years,
I felt minor, because I didn’t have a handphone or computer
Now, I envied my aunt write her story, draw the rain or bath in a small book,
it’s beautiful to see, I think.

today is me
and I am🙂 or😦

Author: Manshur Zikri

Penulis

Leave a Reply

