internal and external

internal and external

by Tooftolenk Manshur Zikri on Thursday, 09 September 2010 at 13:41
puisi karya Manshur Zikri

everyone is yelling
I see on the paper
deep inside the crowded
long go long journey
and I will go
the place you’re tagged in
and I do
the comments you’re posting in
and I like
long go, far from here
long go long journey
everyone is yelling
everyone is drawing
everyone is writing
and they said, and express inner and outer apologize
I do too
and so do I to said apologize,
long go long journey.
minalaidinwalfaizin
Comment · Like · Share

Comment · Like · Share

Author: Manshur Zikri

Penulis

Leave a Reply

